string(80) ""

Snoop Dogg Unveils “Neva Left” Tracklist With Guests Like Too Short, Wiz Khalifa & Method Man

After sharing the cover art last month, Snoop Dogg has made a swift return with another teaser of his Neva Left project, which includes two of the album’s tracks —”Swivel” featuring Stresmatic and “Go On” featuring October London — as well as the entire tracklist. Notable guest MCs include Too $hort, Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa, Redman, Method Man, B-Real, and KRS-One. Check out the full tracklist below as we await the May 19 expected drop date.

1. “Neva Left”
2. “Moment I Feared” f. Rick Rock
3. “Bacc in da Dayz”
4. “Promise You This”
5. “Trash Bags” f. K. CAMP
6. “Swivel” f. Stresmatic
7. “Go On” f. October London
8. “Big Mouth”
9. “Toss It” f. Too $hort & Nef the Pharaoh
10, “420 (Blaze Up)” f. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat
11. “Lavender (Nightfall Remix)” f. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada
12. “Let Us Begin” f. KRS-One
13. “Mount Kushmore” f. Redman, Method Man & B-Real
14. “Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix)” f. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie
15. “I’m Still Here”
16. “Love Around the World” f. Big Bub

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment